Babes In The Wood : Summary

Ruth (Samantha Janus), Leigh (Denise Van Outen) and Caralyn (Natalie Walter) share a flat in St Johns Wood, London. Charlie (Karl Howman) lives in the next flat.

After the first series, Ruth gets married and moves out. Her place is taken by Frankie (Madeleine Curtis).

Series: 2
Episodes: 13
Transmitted: 1998-1999
Channel: ITV

Carlton Television