To get special offers and VIP treatment:

 William Hartnell as Sgt Major Percy Bullimore (S 1,2,5)
 Michael Medwin as Corporal Springer (Series 1-3)
 Alfie Bass as Private 'Bootsie' Bisley (Series 1-4)
 Norman Rossington as Private 'Cupcake' Cook (Series 1-3)
 Charles Hawtrey as Private 'Professor' Hatchett (S 1-2)
 Bernard Bresslaw as Private 'Popeye' Popplewell (S 1-2)
 Bill Fraser as Sgt Major Claude Snudge (Series 2-4)
 Geoffrey Sumner as Major Upshot-Bagley (Series 1,2,5)
 Bernard Hunter as Captain Pilsworthy (Series 2)
 Ted Lune as Private Leonard Bone (Series 3-5)
 Harry Fowler as Corporal 'Flogger' Hoskins (Series 3-5)
 Frank Williams as Captain Pocket (Series 3-5)
 C B Poulter as Major Geoffrey Duckworth (Series 3)
 Mario Fabrizi as L/Corporal 'Moosh' Merryweather (S 4-5)
 Harry Towb as Private Dooley (Series 4)
 Robert Desmond as Private Baker (Series 4)

Series: 5
Episodes: 154
Transmitted: 1957-1961
Channel: ITV

Granada Television

Copyright 2017