To get special offers and VIP treatment:

 John Inman as Mr Humphries
 Mollie Sugden as Mrs Slocombe
 Wendy Richard as Miss Brahms
 Frank Thornton as Captain Peacock
 Nicholas Smith as Mr Rumbold
 Trevor Bannister as Mr Lucas (Series 1-7)
 Arthur Brough as Mr Grainger (Series 1-5)
 Harold Bennett as Young Mr Grace (Series 1-7)
 Larry Martyn as Mr Mash (Series 1-3)
 Arthur English as Mr Harmon (Series 4-10)
 James Hayter as Mr Tebbs (Series 6)
 Alfie Bass as Mr Goldberg (Series 7)
 Mike Berry as Mr Spooner (Series 8-10)
 Milo Sperber as Mr Grossman (Series 8)
 Benny Lee as Mr Klein (Series 8)
 Kenneth Waller as Old Mr Grace (Series 8)

Series: 10
Episodes: 69
Transmitted: 1972-1985
Channel: BBC1

BBC Television

Copyright 2017