To get special offers and VIP treatment:

 Polly James as Beryl Hennessey (Series 1-4; 10)
 Pauline Collins as Dawn (Series 1)
 Nerys Hughes as Sandra Hutchinson (Ser. 2-10)
 Elizabeth Estensen as Carol Boswell (Series 5-9)
 Sheila Fay as Mrs Hennessey (Series 1-2)
 Cyril Shaps as Mr Hennessey (Series 1-2)
 George Layton as Joe (Series 1-2)
 Mollie Sugden as Mrs Hutchinson (Series 2-10)
 Ivan Beavis as Mr Hutchinson (Series 2-3)
 Mike Lucas as Gerry (Series 2)
 John Nettles as Paul (Series 3-6)
 Jonathan Lynn as Robert (Series 4)
 John McKelvey as Mr Hutchinson (Series 4)
 Michael Angelis as Lucien Boswell (Series 5-9)
 Eileen Kennally as Mrs Boswell (Series 5-7)
 Ray Dunbobbin as Mr Boswell (Series 5-9)

Series: 10
Episodes: 86
Transmitted: 1969-1996
Channel: BBC1

BBC Television

Copyright 2017