To get special offers and VIP treatment:

Written by:
Ian Hislop, Nick Newman, Paul Smith, Terry Kyan, James Hendrie, Graham Alborough, Jez Alborough, Steven Moffat, Others

Directed by:
Bob Spiers, James Hendrie, Marcus Mortimer, Dewi Humphries, Ferdinand Fairfax, Coky Giedroyc

Produced by:
Jon Plowman, Sophie Clarke-Jervoise

Executive Production by:
Peter Fincham

Series: 4
Episodes: 24
Transmitted: 1991-1999

BBC Television
Talkback Productions

Copyright 2017