To get special offers and VIP treatment:

Edgar Briggs (David Jason) is a lowly civil servant who suddenly finds himself working for the Secret Intelligence Service as a result of an administrative error.

Although he does his best to perform his duties as efficiently as possible, Edgar turns out to be a far from successful spy.

Series: 1
Episodes: 13
Transmitted: 1974
Channel: ITV

London Weekend Television

Copyright 2017