To get special offers and VIP treatment:

The first series of this sitcom (set in a small London flower business) was originally intended to have six episodes.

Richard Beckinsale died suddenly (at the age of 31) on the morning of the rehearsal for the sixth episode. No further episodes were made.

Series: 1
Episodes: 5
Transmitted: 1979

BBC Television

Copyright 2017